contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

221 Daly Ave
San Luis Obispo, CA, 93405
United States

(805) 544-2357

Admin 5.jpg

Administration

Parish Staff

Father Matt Pennington / Pastor
frmatt@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357 x104

Deacon Tom O'Brien / Pastoral Associate, Music Director, RCIA, Website, IT & Social Media
tom.obrien@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357 x103

Helen Magee / Office Assistant & Environment Coordinator, Bulletin Editor
helen.magee@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357 x102

Kayla Peracca / Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357 x203

Stephanie Purvis / Catechesis of the Good Shepherd (age 3.5 to 6th grade)
catechesis@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357 x201

Katy Zweifel & Katie Rose Segletes / Confirmation
confirmation@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357

Katie Rose Segletes / Youth Ministry, High School
highschoolyouthministry@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357

Karen O'Brien / Edge Ministry, Junior High
edge@nativityslo.org / 805.544.2357